Chat

[TWITTER] 140908 Junsu Twitter Updates: Kim family’s competitive spirit playing table tennis

 photo 140908kjstw2.png

[TRANS] Hyung said he’s been playing table tennis every day recently, and that I’m no match for him… but I won? Euhahahahaha~!! You funny thing!

 photo Bw_m909CYAAIjiL.jpg

***

 photo 140908kjstw3.png

[TRANS] I knelt down before my dad.
First place: dad, second place: me, third place: hyung.
Come back after playing 500 more games hyung! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

 photo Bw_naa8CYAA6ZED.jpg
 photo Bw_nbEqCYAALXmn.jpg

***

 photo 140908kjstw4.png

[TRANS] I said let’s play again, I won’t be your opponent… I’ll play 500 more games so let’s compete again next time..ㅜㅡㅜ

[TRANS] At least for today, I want to enjoy this victory to my hearts content..

***

 photo 140908kjstw5n6.png

[TRANS] Junsu-yah~ You won against your hyung for the first time today and felt triumphant but…what? You’re gonna beat mom too? When mom’s hip gets better, then I’ll beat you! I’ll show you our family’s essence of a champion~ㅋ

[TRANS] Mom..What do you mean the first time~ I was Ilsan’s ‘Kim Takgu’ from the beginning~ My hyung was no match for me since the beginning. For dad and you.. shall I say, ‘preferential treatment for my parents’? What kind of wealth and fortune can I get from beating my parents..
P.S: Must I say from my own mouth that I was wearing slippers.. that’s allㅋ
(T/N: Takgu means table tennis in Korean)

[TRANS] My rival.. is only myself… My apologies to the three of you..

***

 photo 140908kjstw7.png

[TRANS] Oho~ You always beat this hyung-nim from the beginning?

[TRANS] Hyung~ I am Cheongdamdong’s Kim Spike~ Get a hold of yourself!

***

 photo 140908kjstw8n9.png

[TRANS] Kim Spike.. Hah! Try slowly~ sometime.. It’s because I’m here with you. I’m Samseong-dong’s Kim Shield! I’ll return it all back to you!

[TRANS] Cute thing? Hah! You said you’ve been playing table tennis for 2 hours every night at 10pm for the last two months and that you came after playing 500 games. You said to me ‘You and I have a huge difference in skills’ and I still have the image of hyung provoking me with your eye smile in my head.. I think you’ll have to play that 500 extra games… Euhahaha

[TRANS] I didn’t play that much!! Am I a table tennis player!!! ㅋㅋㅋ And if you hadn’t provoked me then I wouldn’t have thought about this!

[TRANS] From the beginning provocation is about looking at your enemy! Knowing your enemy and knowing myself.. Hasty and disrespectful provocations will only bring demise to yourself. A miscalculated action cannot be taken back.. You ignited my competitive spirit.. You crossed a line you shouldn’t have crossed.. Tsk tsk tsk

***

 photo 140908kjstw10.png

[TRANS] What? Preferential treatment for parents? Are you not our Junsu whose face turns red and works hard, saying you’ll beat mom and dad? Dad says to tell you this~ You guys are still far from beating mom and dad~~~ㅋ I’m saying this again, you can’t win against mom and dad in volleyball, table tennis and badminton, not even if you play 1000 rounds and come back~ You hilarious things!

[TRANS] As expected, no matter where you go.. The genius and #1 is always lonely.. There is nothing wrong in what our ancestors said.. Ah I’m lonely.. In the end, nobody is more noble than me.. Stay strong Kim Junsu. Have strength Kim Junsu.

Sources: @1215thexiahtic + zunoxiahmom + JUNO_Japan
Translated by: @ohmyjunsu(1,2)
Shared by: JYJ3 + Toxic Xiah

Leave a Reply

