[NEWS] 140804 JYJ “We are all over 30 years old by next year… ‘Back Seat’ contains matured attraction of men”

JYJ held showcase press conference at Seoul Gangnam-gu Samsung-dong COEX D Hall on August 3 to celebrate release of new album ‘Just Us’.

JYJ is releasing a new album in 3 years since they released ‘IN HEAVEN’ in 2011 September. JYJ had a fan meeting and showcase with 10 thousand fans on August 2 and 3.

JYJ Park Yoochun said, “It’s really delightful to work with 3 of us. I’m happy to perform together, and release album as JYJ.” Kim Jaejoong said, “I’m looking forward to what we are going to do. I’ll do my best. I feel the same with other members. I’m just so happy to release an album in 3 years, and we can perform together.”

About the title song ‘Back Seat’, they said, “As it’s JYJ, ‘Back Seat’ may sound a bit foreign to you. However, I wanted to have it as our title song as we are JYJ. As we are becoming 30 next year, I wanted to pour manly emotion in the music naturally.”

Credit: Innolife
Shared by: JYJ3 + Toxic Xiah

Leave a Reply

