Chat

[TWITTER] 140602 Kim Junsu Twitter Update: ‘Baseball Prodigy’ Kim Junsu

140602kjstw

[TRANS]
After a long time.. I played baseball with hyung. He said that even if he pitches the ball without using his lower body, I won’t hit it…setting my pride on fire. I told him to throw it, and I hit the ball on the first pitch. I’m a fellow who was called the ‘Baseball Prodigy’ during my years at Choongam Elementary School.


BpGWwKqIYAA5gn6.jpg

***

BONUS – Kim Junsu, Choongam Elementary School’s baseball prodigy:

855377062.jpg
855377027.jpg
(Images via @LOVEYTIC)

Source: @1215thexiahtic
Translated by: @ohmyjunsu via Intoxiacation
Shared by: JYJ3 + Toxic Xiah

Leave a Reply

