Chat

[TWITTER] 140313 Kim Junsu Twitter Updates 2: A Gift from Mom

Part 1

 photo 140313kjstw-1.png

[TRANS]
My mother sent me a tree today. It’s called the ‘Happiness Tree’. My living room seems warmer with this one tree. The shadow that spreads in the light is quite beautiful

 photo BinXT6lCEAABuV2jpg_large.jpg

*

 photo 140313kjstw2-1.png

[TRANS]
Ah! I don’t know the name of this but… it’s a tree that grows in tropical climates.. The leaves are hugeㅎㅎ isn’t there a palm tree like this..? It’d be great if there was a living oneㅋ then I’d hug it everyday

 photo BinZEx5CMAEcn0Jjpg_large.jpg

*

 photo 140313kjstw03-2.png

 photo 140313kjstw04-2.png

[TRANS]
@zunoxiahmom Mom~ they have palm trees? But if I want to put one here I have to take one awayㅋ There’s no space to put it anymore…ㅜ
@zunoxiahmom Ah if I move one to the second floor, it’ll be ok! Palm tree.. I’ll be waiting~~~

-in reply to-

 photo 140314zunoxiahmom.png

[TRANS]
Junsu yah~ there is the palm tree you like. I asked for them to get a prettier palm tree so wait a bit~ I’ll bring it soon~ㅋ

Sources: @1215thexiahtic + @zunoxiahmom
Translated by: @ohmyjunsu
Shared by: JYJ3 + Toxic Xiah

Leave a Reply

