[TRANS] 140214 Musical Actor Park Gunhyung’s Interview – Parts about Junsu

[omit]

That’s why Park Gunhyung gave more compliments than advices to Kim Junsu who acted Jiwook, the same role. He said, “First of all, Junsu was under a lot of pressure. Because it was the first time for him to act in a musical with [so much] acting and lines.”

“Was I going to teach him how to sing or act? What the only thing I could do as a colleague was to give him more confidence by saying, ‘There’s surely something you do very well. So you can do it well. I know it. You’ll surely do it nicely.’ I told him a little bit about the tone of his voice, but [I told him] nothing more than that. Kim Junsu accomplished more than I told him. He has his own boldness and because he stood on large stages for so many times, he’s got his guts.”

[omit]

Credit: My Daily
Translated by: XIAHPress
Shared by: JYJ3 + Toxic Xiah

Leave a Reply

