[TWITTER] 140114 Kim Junsu Twitter Update

 photo 140114jstw01.png

[TRANS]
Musical ‘Ghost’..
I was deeply fascinated by the ardent love because of the songs and performances of Joo Won and Ivy-noona. And Actress Choi Jungwon.
I definitely felt and realized why people call you as the best musical actress.
I.. lo.. love.. I respect you so much.

***

 photo 140114jstw02.png

[TRANS]
@zakkykim to @1215thexiahtic: Come watch Kim Junsu’s ‘December’ performance too! You’ve only watched Park Gun Hyung’s performance!
@1215thexiahtic to @zakkykim: Hyung.. I also want to watch myself in the musical.. What should I do? I want to criticize myself sharply.. hehe

***

 photo 140114jstw03.png

[TRANS]
@gunboy77: @zakkykim What are you doing? Hahaha go to sleep @1215thexiahtic Welcome back hehe
@1215thexiahtic to @gunboy77: Hyung! Have a good night~^^

***

 photo 140114jstw04.png

 photo 140114kjstw05.png

[TRANS]
@mjkim8200 to @1215thexiahtic: Now are you going to visit the prison in Spain?? Haha
@1215thexiahtic to @mhkim8200: Director! The La Mancha prison in Spain, right? I’m going to go sometime soon hehe
(T/N: referring to the musical ‘Man of La Mancha’)
@mjkim8200: Play the fanfare~^^
@1215thexiahtic to @mjkim8200: I must keep that promise! ^^

Source: @1215thexiahtic + @zakkykim + @gunboy77 + @mjkim8200
Translated by: @theyoungestmin + pvtse of JYJ3
Shared by: JYJ3 + Toxic Xiah

Leave a Reply

