[INTERVIEW] 131226 JYJ’s Jaejoong, Yoochun, Junsu…10th Year Anniversary Interview

 photo kstyle_jyj10thanniversary1.jpg

“December 26, our first meeting with all of you…” on December 26, it is the 10th year since Jaejoong, Yoochun and Junsu debuted and Kstyle has been delivered a special interview.
Looking back to the past 10 years, the 3 of them had talked about the fans who had been by their side, friends/comrades, activities and concerts they’ve done so far.

Q1. Congratulations on your 10th anniversary! Please express your thoughts for achieving your 10th year. On JYJ’s official website, newspaper and also the big screen on the streets has been showing your 10th year anniversary, how do you feel about it?

Jaejoong: Thank you very much!! Since it’s the 10th anniversary, I’ve received a trophy from our representative since one week ago. Since each of us is currently busy, you’ve taken the trouble to go to each of our work place to convey the congratulatory message. Finally, the feeling has settled in, and the three of us felt that we’ve done well and we’re really happy. I’d like to meet our members immediately and celebrate it with them!

Yoochun: To the fans whom has been beside us and supported us for 10 years, Jaejoong, Junsu and me, the three of us…We would like to promise to all of you that we will put in more hard work from now onward too. Now, I am very very happy!!

Junsu: It’s a mixed feeling. I think because there’s all of you and my two members that this achievement is possible! There’s a lot of people that I’d like to thank. I believe that you would be able to understand my feelings! Ah, it brought back a lot of bitter and happy memories at the same time, but I feel that we’ve really done our best to come to this achievement.

Q2. If you’re to write each other’s a letter for your 10th anniversary?

I think they know me better than I know myself, ‘brother’ is not enough, lifelong companion! The three of us!

 photo kstyle_jyj10thanniversary2.jpg

Q3. If you’re to sum up the past 10 years in one word…

Wouldn’t it be “Thank you very much!” The never changing passionate trust and valuable time that you’ve given. I’m really thankful. Even if we encountered hardships, we also faced new challenges. Every day, I’m thankful that we’re able to meet with a new world where I’m also thankful for the trivial stuff and I’ve come to understand that the feeling of gratitude is such a enormous thing, for that I’m also thankful.

Q4. A word for your fans!

Only words wouldn’t be sufficient. I’m really thankful. It has been 4 years since our Korean album, but even that you’ve come to understand Korean music, you’ve loved and trusted out concerts, so I would like to thank you. You know that, even if our bodies are in different places, our hearts are already connected to each other, right? ^^

Thank you for not only supporting us for our music, but also supporting our youth. Thank you for giving us your smiles. Don’t you think that now or when we meet, our understanding of each other has also deepened? To repay for this feeling, I will do my best and work hard on my activities~!

 photo kstyle_jyj10thanniversary3.jpg

Q5. From now onward, what kind of appearance will you show us?

Whatever appearance we’ll do, I think we will always be together. And of course, I think we will give your our music. I think, even if 10 years passed, like before, we will fearlessly face new challenges, mature as a human, always be thankful, and leads a modest life.

Q6. What is your 2014 planned activities?

I would only like to promise you this… We would definitely show you a stage where JYJ will stand together~! Please also looks forward and support our solo activities. I love you!!!!

Source: Kstyle
Translated by: Helly of JYJ3
Shared by: JYJ3 + Toxic Xiah

Leave a comment